I'm holding on to my unknown dreams


like a box without a key
I reach for the sky
through fences I can see
people searching for dreams
living in a reality, created
by unknown dreams

darling, I'm holding on
holding on to my
forever, unknown dreams

I cry with emptiness in my eyes
without a clue
why I'm tearing apart
becouse of an unknown dream

the world is full of opportunities
I just can't see any signs
just a river by bitterness
hiding behind fences
crying to defend myself
trying not to disappoint you

darling, I'm holding on
holding on to my
forever, unknown dreams

where do my soul take place,
where do the light dissapear?
when my soul is touching
the unforbidden line
which takes me away from
reality, from my dream
undressing me
for a place I rather not will be

darling, I'm holding on
holding on to my
forever, unknown dreams
forever here

darling, I'll always be here
not letting my dreams dissapear
darling, I'm holding on



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0